Webinar: M&A In Transformation

Register Now

Tuesday, September 22nd
10:00 am EST | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CEST

Dealmakers are dealing with sweeping pandemic-driven changes.
Is M&A facing a day of reckoning or an age of renaissance?


Join us on September 22nd for our live virtual roundtable, M&A In Transformation, listen to leading dealmakers discuss their insights on how they’re responding to the pandemic-driven pressures of business restrictions, rapidly shifting markets and hyper-charged competition. 

Get insights into dealing with new regulations, spotting emerging opportunities, and embracing innovation to divest and acquire profitably — and a look ahead into:

  • Redefining M&A strategy in the post-pandemic landscape
  • How the M&A process is evolving and adapting through new technologies
  • Structuring and assessing post-crisis projections

Length: Approximately 60 minutes

Speakers

Ben Collins, Moderator
Director, Product Marketing & Strategy
SS&C Intralinks

Joe Guido
COO
ACG Partners

Brian Buchert
Vice President, Strategy and M&A
Church & Dwight

Burhan Jaffer
Chief Strategy Officer and Chief Corporate Development Officer
Conduent

Ram Venkatachalam
Sr. Director – Corporate Development
Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Nick Garrett
Managing Director of M&A
Liberty Mutual Insurance

Date and Time

Day, Month, Date, 2020
Start Time to End Time